goodnight
4:05 a.m. & 2008-05-13

Grrr. It is 4:05 a.m. and I can't sleep.

The crazy part is I have been up since 9:30 a.m. I would take a sleeping pill, but then I would for sure miss my 10 a.m. class....

What is a girl to do?

So, I now know how those celebrities feel when they break up with their significant other but still have to see their face on the cover of the tabloid. Will, the guy I used to date, is running for president of my school's senate, so his name/face is freaking EVERYWHERE. It doesn't really bother me...it is just annoying. So this is how Jennifer Aniston feels in the wake of all this Brangelina news...

Bwah.

I interviewed one of my tattoo artists' bands tonight for the paper. It was really fun. Definitely the highlight of my day.

Chris called me back after I called him tonight, but I never called him back...it makes me feel bad and is probably why I can't sleep, but I am trying to avoid looking too over eager. Its kind of weird how guilty I feel. I can't imagine boys get this stressed over missing calls from us...

What am I saying? Of course they don't.

Boo. Well, I might try and sleep. Good night D-landers...

previous & next