windy city
1:58 a.m. & 2008-06-18

Wow, it has been forever since I updated.

Chris and I are still together. We spent my last night in Athens by having sex on the roof of the movie theater. Sweet, eh?

I now live in Chicago. Hyde Park to be exact. Tomorrow I start my internship and will embark on the journey known as public transportation.

Wish me luck.

As for locking my diary, which I will have to do because I will be writing about my internship, I will disclose the name/password in this entry and leave it up for a few days. Keep reading everybody!

As for now, here are a few pix.


When my dad came to pick me up in Athens, Jim gave him his first tattoo! And yes, it is my name! My dad loved it. Jim did an amazing job!







Here are pictures of my apartment building, the surrounding area and my room. It isn't as messy now that I've settled in. What do you all think?

previous & next