atonement
12:02 a.m. & 2007-11-28

I think I got the job at Blockbuster, even though I was ten minutes late. I lied and said that I had went to the wrong location, but he nodded it off and basically told me to come back Sunday to fill out paperwork.

I've always wanted to work in video rental.

I did a fun little photoshoot today. My hair looked cute and as I had no where to go to show it off, I decided to play dress up with myself.

I finished Atonement. It was AMAZING. The last part made the book the masterpiece it is. Ian McEwan wrote it in first person from the protagonist's point of view, and it felt like I was reading a letter she wrote to me. I loved it.

I was randomly depressed tonight because of Will. He was my Bob Dylan look-alike lover. I hate thinking about him.

previous & next