auntie em's tornado
8:17 p.m. & 2007-05-20

Auntie Flow's visits to town are always fun-filled events for the whole family!

Enjoy 3-5 days of:

Stomach turning rides on breakout mountain.

Sporadic mood swing madness.

And gut-wrenching pain combined with naturally disgusting body fluids!

Doesn't that sound like FUN???

Ugh.

Ugh. Ugh. UGGGGH.

Yeah, I hate it. Being a girl royally sucks sometime. And on top of that, my eyebrows are going out of control with not a decent pair of tweezers to be found. I buy a pair every time I go out but none seem to appear when I need them! GRRR.

Chris and I got together to collaborate on our article. On Friday we had a brief tiff about something stoopid (did I write about that?), but it seems that the fight was past us. The article actually flowed really well...like, REALLY well. I quite enjoyed the experience, despite the pizza-like resemblance my face has taken.

Our rleationship is weird. Professional? Yes. Friendly? Of course. Flirtatious...um, sort of? While walking to the library, I mentioned something about a guy I'm dating (non-existent...a girl should always have such a 'guy' on hand) and replied, "You're dating someone? I didn't know you were dating someone." Very curious like. And our behavior is just flirtatious. I don't know. It's weird. Bizarre. But he is a cool kid.

Blah. Weirdness the past few days. Auntie Flow brings with her a lot of problems...

previous & next