blackout
12:08 a.m. & 2007-10-31

I went on my 'date' with Will tonight.

We went for coffee at Donkey and talked for about an hour and a half.

I'd like to think it went really well. At the end, he said that he had to go back to his house to do homework, but asked if I would like to hang out this weekend, saying we could maybe watch a movie or something like that. And he kept saying, "If you want to", like I would for some reason be saying no to him. Then, out on the street, he asked me for a hug and said he would call me.

Like I said, I THINK it went well. I was soooo nervous though, so I keep replaying the events of the night in my head. Did I talk too much? Was I annoying? I hope not. And I really hope he calls me. We'll see, though. For right now, I am not going to let it bother me.

Britney Spears dropped her new album today!!! My friend and floormate Caitlin is obsessed with her, so we rushed to Wal-Mart to buy it. I actually really like it!

Caitlin getting her Britney on.

It's Britney, bitch.

previous & next