blahblahblah
2:56 a.m. & 2007-10-22

I ALMOST got arrested on Friday night.

Yuuuuup.

Note to self: do not sit on the sidewalk, crying, when your shoes are in the middle of the road.

After I walked home from the disastrous party, Damon came and got me. I owe him big time; if he hadn't gotten his ass up at 4 am to pick me up, I probably would have spent a night in the drunk tank.

I probably shouldn't have paid him back by screaming at him for an hour in front of my dorm, using one of his old t-shirts to wipe my nose on.

No worries, though. Even though it was our most intense arguments, we got over it fast. We talked the next day, which went kind of iffy, but then I sent him an e-mail and basically he wanted to still be good friends. I talked to him twice today, both of which were good, companionable conversations.

Ugh. So much has happened, but I do not have the willpower to write about it all. Basically Aaron and I are not speaking anymore because of what happened at the party on Friday. He likes me...I tried to hook up with one of his friends (unsuccessfully)...he got pissed...which resulted in me walking home and almost getting arrested.

Here is a picture of us at the bar BEFORE we stopped being friends.

Yeah. Sadness.

What is even more awkward is that his OTHER friend is now trying to hook up with me, despite all of this drama.

Blah.

I promise to update more frequently.

previous & next