cast
2:15 p.m. & 2007-11-27

I never really posted a cast page, so this shall be it, I suppose. But mostly it will be pictures and brief descriptions.

Yours truly!

Yours truly, with my stuffed penguin!

Mommy and me

Daddy and kitty

Grandpa and me

Grandma and I

Great-grandma and I

Best friend since infancy, Danielle, and I

Other female best friend, Jess and I

Ashley, my OU bff and I...

Caitlin (floormate, future roomie) and I

Emily (floormate, other future roomie and I

Linds, another floormate, and I

Rachel, another floormater, and I

Aigerim, another floormate

Hunter, high-school boyfriend, and I

Steve, high-school friend, and I

Aaron, former best friend, and I

Amber and I

Thats all for now. There are hella more people in my life...but I am kind of tired right now, so more lata!

previous & next