la fiesta
3:51 a.m. & 2007-09-01

I had a pretty kick ass party last night. But before that, Jess, Danielle and I went to Max and Erma's for a little going away din-din (she left for UPenn today :().

Budgita and me.

Jess and Budge.

Then, the party commenced.

Hunter taking shots.

Steve going a little bit crazy.

Hunter trying to light me on fire.

Hunter sitting me on me.

Series entitled: Hunter taking stupid pictures of himself with my camera...while drunk.

I'm joining in the fun.

Steve.

Little Andy.

Andy and me.

My boys, tuckered out.

There were actually 8 people there, but it was mostly the very intoxicated taking the pix. It was reallly fun. Steve got the worst; he threw up A LOT and then passed out on the floor like a log. Me...I had three shots and a few beers and NOTHING. I was pissed. But I did hook up with two of the guys...guess who.

Jess's crush was there. All summer they have had some drama with their relationship. Craig, her crush, made some comments that I thought were very uncalled for, so the tension between us was palpable throughout the night. I felt bad, but I sense a possibility of this becoming a Heidi/Spencer/LC-type drama. I hope not, but who knows.

Also, I am semi-sort of involved with his friend, Andy. Even more awwwwkward, haha.

All in all, though, it was really fun despite a few setbacks. It was my first party, actually--I have never thrown one! Woot to having the apartment all to myself...

previous & next