ou halloween '07, pt. 2
12:04 a.m. & 2007-10-29

SO MUCH GOING ON.

And my stupid internet browser hates me and deleted the long ass entry I wrote a few hours ago. So here it is again.

Ohio University Halloween 2007 is officially over. I came, I saw, I partied.

(I'm the one in the Mad Hatter costume)

Hunter in his awesome costume.

Pre-pre-gaming in my dorm.

My hometown peeps.

Tyler and I.

Em and I.

Full costume shot.

Two of my best girlfriends.

SOULJA BOY!

More pictures to come later...

-------------------------------------

Halloween was pretty amazing. I really enjoyed seeing my friends from home, even though Jess drove me fucking CRAZY. All she did was complain, complain, complain. And, on top of that, her semi-sort-of boyfriend from UC was in town for Halloween, too. She spent the entire time texting him and then had the guall to want to go to a party at his friend's house.

I spent $50 overall so that Hunter and Jess could stay here this weekend and then I picked up a $40 tab at the diner after Jess complained about being hungry. And after all of that, she still seeks out Craig, who GOES TO HER SCHOOL. I haven't seen her in three months...she sees him every three days. How shitty is that?

And then, she spent the whole time being passive aggressive, talking shit about my friends to me but acting like their best friends to their face. That aspect of my weekend sucked, but luckily I was too drunk to let it affect my first OU Halloween.

Other stuff has been weird-ish lately. On Wednesday, Nolan and I went to see Rocket Science, which was a really cute funny movie. It was all going well until he asked to walk me home...which led to him coming up...which led to us hooking up. I gave him a blow job. What did I get in return? NOTHING. Talk about all kinds of sleazy. So we're done. Finis.

However, the night did not get better. Damon and I got into a HUGE argument which ended so badly.

As you all may know from my frequent complaint entries, Damon rarely, if ever, calls me just to talk. Well, on this particular Wednesday, he decided to call me TIPSY on his way to AMY's after the drama of last weekend. Yeeeeeeeeeah. He called me DRUNK, DRIVING, and on his way to his other girlfriend's house. And he called "just to talk." Just to talk my ass.

S

hit went downhill from there. We got into an argument which caused him to hang up on me...which caused me to call him like, 25 million times, which led to him calling the police on me for phone harrassment.

Yeah.

So I'm partially embarassed, but then a part of me thinks its funnier than hell. My floormates agreed. I also resent the fact that he really called the police. I feel like he is exploiting the part of me he knows won't use the shit I have on him. Because yeah, while getting charged for phone harassment is embarassing, can you even imagine the state of his reputation if I told everyone that he was sleeping with a 19 year old? His already crappy life would go down the drain. But unlike him, I don't stoop that low. I love how he acts all against the administration, the police, etc, etc, etc... but when it comes down to it, he'll call the fuzz just like anyone else. Man, whenever he and I get into arguments, he gets militant...like, he compltely takes our arguments out of context. So I'm done. Fuck him and his magazine.

Today was pretty low-key. Woke up at 1 pm, took Hunter and Jess to get their car, and then came back and hung out with the floormates. At like, 9:30ish, I went to see The Darjeeling Limited. I wanted to see it by myself, but I ended up running into Kevin and his friend who I worked on the short film with a few weeks ago. I made up something about not wanting to see it anymore then went back home. Dull day.

previous & next