pms
10:28 p.m. & 2008-01-05

Boo to having entries deleted.

I am going to sum up what I wrote before.

I'm on my period and it sucks. While everyone else is happy go lucky, I'm happpy go hate-my-life.

My mom and I visited our family in Kentucky yesterday. We went to visit my great-grandmother at the old folk's home. I am happy to say that she is the healthiest of the sick old people. While most of them just lay there or stare blankly into the hallways, my granny is stealing their blankets and cussing out the nurses. Bitchiness lets you know you're alive.

I go back to school tomorrow and I am dreading it. DREADING it. Everyone loves Athens but I HATE it with the fire of a thousand suns. I found out that Nolan is having a party at his house this weekend, featuring one of the local bands, and it is being advertised and everything. Of course I am not going to go. Instead I will sit around and think...think about him having fun and me not having fun, think about him with other girls and not me, think about lots of shit like that.

But of course I won't go. Not only for the reasons listed above but because JASON'S BACK.

Yuuup. Hip hip hooray, right?

I have a feeling the next six months are going to be like the last six months: long and miserable.

previous & next