update
5:29 p.m. & 2007-10-06

Wow, I am so behind on updating. I guess I will just have to sum it all up!

Last Friday: I filmed that short movie with the guy who randomly asked me to be in it when he saw me sitting in the school of film. It turned out to be really fun. Time consuming, but fun. It took 6 hours to film a two-minute movie. But like I said, I really enjoyed it. Hanging out with the guys was fun, too. There were 4 of them...the director and three crew members. They were all nice; one was a German grad student and another was a really hot boy my age. Overall, it was a hella good time. I haven't seen the movie, but I hope it turned out good!

I already wrote about that weekend, so fast forward to the week...

On Tuesday, Ash and I went for an early dinner at this crazy good Mexican restaraunt. Nothing really post-worthy, except for the fact that the food was hella good and I am always hella hungry since losing my school id that we use in the dining halls.

Wednesday was BOB WOODWARD day...a.k.a the best day of the year. For those of you who might not know who he is, Bob Woodward is one of the investigative journalists at The Washington Post that uncovered the Watergate scandal along with Carl Bernstein, which led to Nixon's resignation. He wrote the book All the President's Men, which is also a movie in which he is portrayed by Robert Redford. In addition to that book, he has written 11 other New York Times bestsellers and is a two time winner of the Pulitzer Prize for his reporting. And he is currently the managing editor of the Post, which is still one of the most prestigious publications in the country. So basically, he is the equivalent of what Jesus is to Christians for journalists.

His lecture was AMAZING. It was far from the traditional "buy my books" lecture...in fact, he only referenced his books when discussing his reporting skills. He barely spoke about Watergate, which was good, considering all of the journalism students to whom he was speaking are very familiar with that incident. He gave a lot of good advice in regards to patience and research, saying that modern reporting is too much of a rush to get the story rather than accurately report the thorough details of the story. He was given a year by the The Washington Post to research the war in Iraq which resulted in his three (soon to be four) part book series. For one of his books, he was able to sit down with Bush for three hours...the longest sitting interview with a President on any one topic. In that time span, he asked 500 questions, which resulted in some groundbreaking answers. For example, he did not consult his father (who has considerable foreign policy experience) or his significant staff members when deciding to invade Iraq after 9/11. And when asked speficially why he did not consult his father, he said that he asked a higher father. (I'm so glad to know that god is the reason so many people are dead right now). And then, in a funnier anecdote, when he asked Bush how he thought he'd be remembered by history, he responded with something like, "Who knows. We'll all be dead."

His lecture was a combination of hilarious, informative, and inspirational. Afterwards I was all fired up to either get laid or write an investigative piece which overthrows an administrative position. Chris, who accompanied me to this lecture, agreed that it was exceptionally enlightening. Now they just need to get Berstein to complete the set...

On Thursday, I slept with Damon again. Yeeeeah. Fourth time. At first, it did not start out well...we had made plans to hang out, but it got pushed back until like, 10 p.m. And even then, he didn't seem too pysched to be contacting me to go forward with plans. Well, I found out when I got there that he was "stressed" by our sexual situation. I guess he is thinking about dating this other woman and is worried about how that will affect our friendship when the sexual stuff has to end. That started a whole new conversation, but in the end, it wasn't too difficult to persuade him that this sex is really NO STRINGS ATTACHED. Its funny because he always brings that up before we have sex, but we end up always having sex. And not only do we always end up having sex, he gets more into than I do!

The sex was good...but LOOOONG. Damon seems to often be more into getting head than actually having sex; hence why, in the span of an hour and a half, a majority of that was me performing oral sex on him. I like that kind of foreplay, but not for that long. The actual sex was good, but then we stopped...to explore different areas of entrance.

Mmmmm, yes. But (haha, no pun intended), we ended up not really doing it. After that, we actually just talked for awhile, naked and sweaty. Then he wanted to cum, so I gave him even more head until he finished the job. Except that time, he wanted to be thrusting in my mouth, which resulted in my jaw and head really aching. I jokingly told him that I think he poked my brain. So he came and we were done.

I ended up staying the night, which is always difficult considering he sleeps on a couch. We tried spooning, but he ended up getting hard again and it was just uncomfortable and I didn't feel like sleeping with an erection in my butt, so I curled up on the other end. The next morning, I woke up at 8 a.m. ready to go home, but we ended up falling back asleep until 11 a.m. Then he took me home and that was that.

Later that day I called to make sure everything was okay. During that phone call, we decided that we're going to hang out sometime next week. ------------------------------------- Entry unofficially not being finished.

previous & next