ups and downs
1:42 a.m. & 2007-05-24

Who are worse--boys or girls?

I feel like in a majority of my romantic dilemmas, girls are just as much the problem as the boy. Ironically, it is usually a trusted girlfriend who initiates such a betrayal. BFF, eh?

I wrote about a certain incident that occurred this morning in a private blog. But tonight, when I was heading over to a friend's dorm to watch movies, I saw the girl, who basically made a reference to Kevin's, a.k.a. Coms cutie, feelings for me. This won't make sense to anyone, but it was quite puzzling to me.

I am still kind of bummed. He and I really hit it off and now it is too late, as school ends in less than three weeks. And I feel like my growing friendship with that girl, Ashley, has ended, too, since it seems like she resents Kevin and mine's flirtation. And today just wasn't too great overall. Yeah...the ups and downs of being a college kid.

previous & next