what day is it?
4:56 p.m. & 2007-09-11

Maaaan, I am so BAD at updating. So I'll make a list of the days I haven't written...a LOT has gone on...

Thursday:
-Ashley's apartment.
-Ran into Emily on the street, who acted like a complete bitch.
-Party next door...beer pong...Ashley made a trifecta, which made her the beer pong prophet for the night.
-South 19, a stupid club, where we met a guy who bought us drinks.
-btw, Black Widows make my life.
-Guy flirted with us like crazy...me not so interested...liking the free drinks, though.
-Buuuut, I made out with him and another guy and another guy walked me home and was pretty cute, I guess.
-Met a lot of interesting people while completely smashed. Is it weird that I network while drunk?
-Spent the night at Ashleys which resulted in a forty-minute walk (in high heels) of shame the next morning...where some guy yelled, "WALK OF SHAME!" and girls yelled "YAAA GIRL!"

Friday:
-Jess came down.
-Jess, Aaron and I went to the diner for dinner. It was fun.
-Jess and I went to a party at Ashley's friends apartment.
-Lots of beer pong...got hit on by a DISGUSTING guy...played American Idol karaoke...met a lot of cool people, etc, etc...
-Overall fun night. Chill party. Loved it.

Saturday:
-Rained ALL FUCKING DAY.
-Stood in the rain for the Louis XIV/Killers concert for 3 hours. My boots smell like ass.
-Practically got beat up by crowd-surfers.
-Had to throw down with some high-school chicks who were being too rough in the mosh-pit.
-Met another weird guy who actually lives near me.
-Overall, didn't have too much fun...crowd was waaay too rough.
-Bands were GREAT, though...Brandon Flowers looks just like Jason.
-Jess got kind of pissed off. I left the show early and sat in the courtyard area where a drunk girl clinged to me and said weird things, while I watched another guy make inappropriate comments toward a young boy which resulted in a scuffle between him and the boy's father.
-Came home, went to sleep. Actually, I went for a walk, where I saw kid passed out in the parking lot. I woke him up, then he proceeded to pee in the street.

Nothing really happened Sunday. Or Monday. I think, LOL. Is it Tuesday already? MMmmmm...I'll add some more stuff when I think about it.

previous & next