young folks
6:43 a.m. & 2007-12-02

So it's almost 7 a.m. and I am nowhere near asleep.

These have been my sleepings habits for the past two weeks. It is miserable, I tell you. I basically sleep all day, and then stay up all night...or, worse, sleep in intervals of a few hours that leave me drowsy, but still awake enough not to fall back asleep.

Blaaaaah.

And I've been eating like a pig, too. At school, I barely eat. At home, however, I eat everything in sight. Microwavable chow mein, ramen noodles, french-bread pizzas, ice cream, snack cakes, etc... Definintely nothing healthy. Not that I really eat healthy at school, either, but at least it comes in smaller portions.

I haven't been doing much either. Well, socially. I've actually been working my ass of at Philosophy. Hopefully I get an A!

Tomorrow (well, today), I have to go to Blockbuster to fill out my work stuff and then at night I am going to a Peter, Bjorn and John show at Bogarts. I am excited!!!

previous & next