the cautionary whale
1:27 a.m. & 2007-12-29

Nolan didn't get online tonight.

Is it wrong that I waited for him?

Goddamnit.

P.S. Though this was supposed to be a random, mysterious entry, I forgot to write about seeing Juno on Christmas day. The local theater was having this deal where if you were wearing red or green, you go to see a movie for free, and lucky for me, I was wearing a fake Burberry scarf with a hint of red on it. The movie was supercute. It has been overhyped like crazy, but it lived up to its expectations. Michael Cera and Jason Bateman are supercute eye candy, too. I really enjoyed it...it is defintely this year's Little Miss Sunshine. I wish accidental pregnancies were that amusing in real life!

P.S.S. Ironically, Nolan saw it on Christmas day, too...in Idaho.

previous & next