i hate valentine's day
1:18 a.m. & 2008-02-15

Well crap.

Diaryland just deleted my entry.

Pooh.

Okay. I'll sum it up.

I was dumped. I spent the wee hours of this Valentine's Day in Ryan's car, sobbing hysterically and practically begging him to spend one more night together before we never see each other again.

As is my nature, I said and did a lot of irrational things. And I am sure that my brief affair has come to an end.

I wasn't really sad about it until now.

I just can't help but think of the brief moments of happy intimacy we shared together, laying around naked and cuddling while watching movies. It was brief, but beautiful. He said the same, that he really enjoyed the time we spent together and he only has fond memories of me. However, I sincerely doubt that after the craziness I pulled last night. I ended up e-mailing him twice to no avail, so I am thinking whatever flame still burned is now in ashes on the floor beneath his feet.

It kind of sucks, but I will get over it, like I have time and time again.
'Live through this and you won't look back', remember?

Oh, and I also quit the campus newspaper due to compromising ethics.

I'll write about that later.

For now, tata.

previous & next