bobbing for apples
7:46 p.m. & 2008-01-13

My new nose piercing. I look like shit in these pix, though. Ignore the eyebrows.

My beautiful Em.

The last ones are party pix from the infamous night.

So, I forgot to write about this guy who keeps calling me. I lived on the same floor as him last year and we were friends, but he had a girlfriend. On Halloween this year, we ran into eachother and drunkenly exchanged numbers. Then, on New Years, he randomly calls me like, 5 times! We talk (again, drunkenly) and then go without speaking for a week or so, until the Saturday before I move back to school. We talk for awhile, then more silence. I saw Andy last night, who also lived on our floor and is friends with him, and I told Andy to say hi to Bob when they see eachother. Well, Bob just called me to see if I wanted to go to dinner. I guess Andy didn't tell him we had seen each other, so I was surprised that the call was out of the blue. I didn't go, though...I guess we'll hang out later this week maybe and see what happens.

previous & next